Upcoming Events

    September 2019
    Fri, Sept 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 to $30
    October 2019
    Sun, Oct 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $16.25 to $75
    Fri, Oct 18
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $40
    Sat, Oct 26
    Show | 10pm // Doors | 9pm
    $25 to $45
    Thurs, Oct 31
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $17
    November 2019
    Fri, Nov 01
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $17
    Wed, Nov 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $30
    Sat, Nov 09

    Train Wreck

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $7 to $12
    Sun, Nov 17
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 to $20
    December 2019
    Sun, Dec 15
    Just Announced
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
    $19.50 to $35
    January 2020
    February 2020

Follow us on

TWITTER

Like us on

FACEBOOK

Follow us on

SPOTIFY